Policy & Procedures…Say know more

https://videopress.com/embed/Fpykby7e?hd=0

The Village Green Property Owners Association, Incorporated is a corporation and not a knitting club. It has a responsibility to the property owners in Village Green. Are the policies and procedures followed in Village Green written down … or are they in the head of one 0f the board members? Is there discrimination when it […]

via Village Green Needs A Policy

Author: sandra805

Who just WOKE UP to the greed and trickery that is destroying.Gods Children lives.I have believed there lies my whole life.DREAM.... BIG BAD BULLYS WHO ARE DESTROYING OUR CHILDREN THREW TRICKERY.You have forgotten your true identity.You have been Doctrine ed by Public education,religion and faulse news.3rd generation I Am. ....spiritual being warrior hear to save my fathers children.I FOLLOW MY FATHERS LAW THE LAW OF LOVE PEACE

Leave a comment